Search
  • Subi Square

🎄SUBI SQUARE OPENING TIMES🎄


Subi Square will be open at the following times this holiday season:


Sunday, 12 December 2021 - 8 am to 6 pm Monday, 13 December 2021 - 7 am to 9 pm Tuesday, 14 December 2021 - 7 am to 9 pm Wednesday, 15 December 2021 - 7 am to 9 pm Thursday, 16 December 2021 - 7 am to 9 pm Friday, 17 December 2021 - 7 am to 9 pm Saturday, 18 December 2021 - 7 am to 9 pm Sunday, 19 December 2021 - 7 am to 9 pm Monday, 20 December 2021 - 7 am to 9 pm Tuesday, 21 December 2021 - 7 am to 9 pm Wednesday, 22 December 2021 - 7 am to 9 pm Thursday, 23 December 2021 - 7 am to 9 pm Friday, 24 December 2021 - 7 am to 9 pm Saturday, 25 December 2021 (Christmas Day) - Closed Sunday, 26 December 2021 (Boxing Day)- 8 am to 6 pm Monday, 27 December 2021 - 8 am to 9 pm Tuesday, 28 December 2021 - 8 am to 9 pm Wednesday, 29 December 2021 - 8 am to 9 pm Thursday, 30 December 2021 - 8 am to 9 pm Friday, 31 December 2021 - 8 am to 9 pm Saturday, 1 January 2022 (New Years Day)- 8 am to 6 pm


While the Centre will be open during the time we recommend contacting the retailer you require for their trading hours.


You can find retailer contact details here: https://www.subisquare.com/storedirectory

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All